MEGA SALE - UP TO 20% DISCOUNT (DISCOUNT CODES DO NOT APPLY DURING SALE)

Collier pompon rouge rubis et perles d'eau douce Lunara

$129.00 $145.00

Quantity
- +
  • Regardez et sentez-vous majestueux dans ce collier de qualité héritage qui comporte des perles ovales blanches lumineuses de haute qualité accentuées par de délicates perles incrustées de zircons noirs et dorés. Le point culminant de cette création est un magnifique pompon de style ottoman (4,5 pouces de long) fait de pierres précieuses rouge rubis scintillantes suspendues à une couronne au fini antique parsemée de zircons pour rehausser son look vintage et glamour.
  • La longueur du collier mesurée à partir du haut, y compris le pompon, est de 41 pouces.
  • Fermoir magnétique clouté en zircon de haute qualité pour maximiser le confort et assurer une utilisation facile.
  • Noué à la main.
  • Les élégantes boucles d'oreilles Lunara et le bracelet Lunara sont ravissants avec ce collier ou seuls. Achetez le collier avec boucles d'oreilles ou bracelet et obtenez 10% de réduction. Ajoutez les deux au panier et appliquez le code: "LUNARA SET" à la caisse.
  • Veuillez noter que chaque perle est un petit miracle créé par la nature et qu'il n'y a donc pas deux perles qui se ressemblent. Les variations de couleur, de forme et de taille que vous observerez dans nos bijoux sont ce qui les rend fascinants et beaux, libérant une pure créativité et imagination dans la conception de bijoux. Des imperfections mineures, des défauts et des irrégularités visibles sur leur surface font de chaque bijou le vôtre.

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off on our new BIJOUX Collection! Apply code BIJOUX at checkout!

français fr

UPTO 20% OFF ON INCI, JAWAHIR AND MONETA PERLA COLLECTIONS! FREE SHIPPING TO CANADA & USA AND SPECIAL EID OFFERS

Lunara white freshwater pearl and ruby red tassel necklace

$122.00 USD $158.00 USD

Quantity
- +
  • Look and feel regal in this heirloom quality necklace that features high quality, luminous white oval pearls accented by delicate black and gold zircon-encrusted beads. The highlight of this creation is a magnificent Ottoman style tassel (4.5 inches long) made with shimmering ruby red gemstones suspended from an antique-finish crown studded with zircons to enhance its vintage, yet glamorous look.
  • Length of the necklace measured from the top including the tassel is 41 inches.
  • Zircon-studded, high quality magnetic clasp to maximize comfort and ensure easy usage.
  • Hand knotted.
  • The elegant Lunara earrings and the Lunara bracelet look lovely paired with this necklace or on their own. GET THE BRACELET AS YOUR EID GIFT ON PURCHASE OF THE NECKLACE (ADD BOTH TO CART AND APPLY CODE "LUNARA SET").
  • Please note that each pearl is a little miracle created by nature and hence no two pearls look alike. The variations in their color, shape and size that you will observe in our jewelry are what makes them intriguing and beautiful, unleashing pure creativity and imagination in jewelry design. Minor blemishes, flaws and irregularities visible on their surface make each piece of jewelry distinctively yours only.

Subscribe to us for updates about new arrivals and upcoming sales!