WORLDWIDE SHIPPING AVAILABLE

Bracelet en perles blanches centrales serties de quartz rose et de zirconium Nargis

$40.00

Quantity
- +
  • Élevez votre style avec ce bracelet chic qui vous accompagnera tout au long de la journée et qui sera également magnifique dans le cadre d'une magnifique pile de bracelets qui ornera magnifiquement votre poignet! Ajoutez le magnifique collier Nargis ou les délicates boucles d'oreilles Nargis et éblouissez à chaque occasion. OBTENEZ 10% DE RÉDUCTION SUR L'ACHAT DE L'ENSEMBLE ENTIER (APPLIQUER LE CODE «NARGIS SET»).
  • Il est composé de pierres de quartz translucides succulentes dans des teintes délicates de perles d'eau douce blanches roses et crémeuses accentuées par des perles d'or de haute qualité parsemées de zircons. Le point culminant de ce bracelet est une grosse perle centrale avec bordure dorée (environ 25 mm x 25 mm).
  • Fermoir clouté en zircon magnétique pour maximiser le confort et assurer une utilisation facile.
  • Noué à la main.
  • La longueur du bracelet, fermoir compris, est de 7,2 pouces. (Veuillez vous assurer que cette mesure vous conviendra, sinon contactez-nous pour des tailles sur mesure).
  • Ceux-ci ont fière allure empilés ensemble: bracelet trio de perles d'eau douce blanches Nargis et quartz rose, bracelet en quartz rose et perles blanches centrales Nargis, bracelet en or et quartz rose serti de zircons Nargis et le bracelet Alara. 10% DE REMISE À L'ACHAT DE TROIS BRACELETS. (APPLIQUER LE CODE "NARGIS BRACELET").
  • Veuillez noter que chaque perle est un petit miracle créé par la nature et qu'il n'y a donc pas deux perles qui se ressemblent. Les variations de couleur, de forme et de taille que vous observerez dans nos bijoux sont ce qui les rend fascinants et beaux, libérant une pure créativité et imagination dans la conception de bijoux. Des imperfections mineures, des défauts et des irrégularités visibles sur leur surface font de chaque bijou le vôtre.

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off! Apply code SAVE10 at checkout!

français fr

10% DISCOUNT FOR FIRST TIME CUSTOMERS. APPLY CODE "WELCOME"

Nargis pink quartz and zircon-studded central white pearl bracelet

$34.00 USD

Quantity
- +
  • Elevate your style with this chic bracelet that that will take you through the day on its own and also looks stunning as part of a splendid stack of bracelets that will adorn your wrist beautifully! Add the magnificent Nargis necklace or the delicate Nargis earrings and dazzle at every occasion. GET 10% OFF ON PURCHASE OF THE ENTIRE SET (APPLY CODE "NARGIS SET").
  • It is composed of luscious translucent quartz stones in delicate hues of pink and creamy white freshwater pearls accented by high quality zircon-studded gold beads. The highlight of this bracelet is a chunky central pearl with gold and silver embellishment on its edges (approximately 25 mm x 25 mm).
  • Magnetic gold-plated clasp to maximize comfort and ensure easy usage.
  • Hand knotted.
  • Length of the bracelet including the clasp is 7.2 inches. (Please ensure that this measurement will fit you, otherwise contact us for custom made sizes).
  • These look great stacked together: Nargis white freshwater pearl and pink quartz trio bracelet, Nargis pink quartz and central white pearl bracelet, Nargis zircon-studded gold beads and pink quartz bracelet and the Alara bracelet. 10% DISCOUNT ON PURCHASE OF ANY THREE BRACELETS. (APPLY CODE "NARGIS BRACELET").
  • Please note that each pearl is a little miracle created by nature and hence no two pearls look alike. The variations in their color, shape and size that you will observe in our jewelry are what makes them intriguing and beautiful, unleashing pure creativity and imagination in jewelry design. Minor blemishes, flaws and irregularities visible on their surface make each piece of jewelry distinctively yours only.

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off on our new BIJOUX Collection! Apply code BIJOUX at checkout!