WORLDWIDE SHIPPING AVAILABLE

Bracelet tourbillon or brillant et perles blanches centrales brillantes Simra

$42.00

Quantity
- +
  • Ajoutez du bling à votre ensemble avec cette pièce éblouissante seule ou dans le cadre d'une pile unique de bracelets spécialement assemblés pour compléter à merveille votre poignet! Rehaussez votre style et associez-les au magnifique collier Simra!  Achetez le collier avec des boucles d'oreilles assorties ou n'importe quel bracelet et obtenez 10% de réduction. Ajoutez les deux au panier et appliquez le code "SIMRA SET" à la caisse.
  • Composé de perles plaquées or 24 K hautement réfléchissantes de haute qualité avec un motif tourbillonnant souligné par une grande perle centrale encastrée dans l'or (environ 20 mm).
  • Fermoir magnétique plaqué or pour maximiser le confort et assurer une utilisation facile.
  • Noué à la main.
  • La longueur du bracelet, fermoir compris, est de 7,5 pouces. (Veuillez vous assurer que cette mesure vous conviendra, sinon contactez-nous pour des tailles sur mesure).
  • Ceux-ci ont fière allure empilés ensemble: bracelet en perles d'eau douce blanches Simra et améthyste à bordure dorée, bracelet en améthyste violet vif et tourbillon en or brillant Simra, bracelet tourbillon en or et perles d'eau douce blanches Simra et bracelet tourbillon en or et perles blanches centrales brillantes Simra.  10% DE REMISE À L'ACHAT DE 3 BRACELETS. (APPLIQUER LE CODE "SIMRA BRACELET PILE").
  • Veuillez noter que chaque perle est un petit miracle créé par la nature et qu'il n'y a donc pas deux perles qui se ressemblent. Les variations de couleur, de forme et de taille que vous observerez dans nos bijoux sont ce qui les rend fascinants et beaux, libérant une pure créativité et imagination dans la conception de bijoux. Des imperfections mineures, des défauts et des irrégularités visibles sur leur surface font de chaque bijou le vôtre.

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off on our new BIJOUX Collection! Apply code BIJOUX at checkout!

français fr

10% DISCOUNT FOR FIRST TIME CUSTOMERS. APPLY CODE "WELCOME"

Simra shiny gold swirl and lustrous central white pearl bracelet

$42.00 USD

Quantity
- +
  • Add bling to your ensemble with this dazzling piece alone or as part of a unique stack of bracelets that have specially been put together to complement your wrist beautifully! Enhance your style and pair these with the magnificent Simra necklace!  Purchase the necklace with matching earrings or any one bracelet and get 10% discount. Add both to cart and apply code "SIMRA SET" at checkout.
  • Composed of high quality 24 K highly reflective, gold-plated beads with a swirly pattern highlighted by a large central pearl encased in gold (approximately 20 mm).
  • Magnetic gold-plated clasp to maximize comfort and ensure easy usage.
  • Hand knotted.
  • Length of the bracelet including the clasp is 7.5 inches. (Please ensure that this measurement will fit you, otherwise contact us for custom made sizes).
  • These look great stacked together: Simra white freshwater pearl and gold-edged amethyst bracelet, Simra vivid purple amethyst and shiny gold swirl bracelet, Simra lustrous white freshwater pearl and gold swirl bracelet and Simra gold swirl and lustrous central white pearl bracelet.  10% DISCOUNT ON PURCHASE OF ANY 3 BRACELETS. (APPLY CODE "SIMRA BRACELET STACK").
  • Please note that each pearl is a little miracle created by nature and hence no two pearls look alike. The variations in their color, shape and size that you will observe in our jewelry are what makes them intriguing and beautiful, unleashing pure creativity and imagination in jewelry design. Minor blemishes, flaws and irregularities visible on their surface make each piece of jewelry distinctively yours only.

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off on our new BIJOUX Collection! Apply code BIJOUX at checkout!