WORLDWIDE SHIPPING AVAILABLE

Collier pendentif perle d'eau douce lilas et violet vif Ecrin

$100.00

Quantity
- +
  • Découvrez une aura de sophistication dans cette œuvre d'art luxueuse qui présente des perles d'eau douce rondes lilas brillantes de qualité fine, entrecoupées de petites tranches de pierres précieuses bordées d'or, de segments de chaîne en or zircon de haute qualité et de perles. La particularité de ce collier est un pendentif en quartz rare, de grande taille, de forme ronde à ovale (environ 40 mm x 45 mm). La teinte violette vibrante et le magnifique motif cristallin de la pierre précieuse sont rehaussés par des détails dorés sur les bords. Puisqu'il s'agit d'une pierre précieuse naturelle, la taille et la forme du pendentif peuvent varier.
  • La longueur du collier mesurée à partir du haut, pendentif compris, est de 36 pouces.
  • Peut facilement être glissé sur la tête.
  • Fabriqué à la main avec des éléments de chaîne entrelacés plaqués or.
  • Les élégantes boucles d'oreilles Ecrin et le bracelet Ecrin à deux niveaux sont de magnifiques pièces qui peuvent être portées individuellement ou avec ce collier pour un look impeccable. OBTENEZ 10% DE RÉDUCTION SUR L'ACHAT DE L'ENSEMBLE ENTIER (APPLIQUER LE CODE "ECRIN SET").
  • Veuillez noter que chaque perle est un petit miracle créé par la nature et qu'il n'y a donc pas deux perles qui se ressemblent. Les variations de couleur, de forme et de taille que vous observerez dans nos bijoux sont ce qui les rend fascinants et beaux, libérant une pure créativité et imagination dans la conception de bijoux. Des imperfections mineures, des défauts et des irrégularités visibles sur leur surface font de chaque bijou le vôtre.

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off! Apply code SAVE10 at checkout!

français fr

ALL PRICES ARE IN USD. PLEASE USE THE CURRENCY CONVERTER OPTION FOR THE CURRENCY OF YOUR CHOICE

Ecrin lilac freshwater pearl and vibrant purple pendant necklace

$200.00 USD

Quantity
- +
  • Experience an aura of sophistication in this luxurious piece of art that features fine quality, shiny lilac round freshwater pearls interspersed with small gold-edged gemstone slices, high quality zircon-studded gold chain segments and beads. The exceptional feature of this necklace is a rare, large size, round to oval shape quartz pendant (approximately 40 mm x 45 mm). The vibrant purple hue and the beautiful crystalline pattern of the gemstone is enhanced by gold detailing on the edges. Since it is a natural gemstone, the size and shape of the pendant may vary.
  • Length of the necklace measured from the top including the pendant is 36 inches.
  • Can easily be slipped over the head.
  • Handcrafted with gold-plated interlocking chain elements.
  • The stylish Ecrin earrings and the two-tiered Ecrin bracelet are gorgeous pieces that can be worn individually or with this necklace for an impeccable look. GET 10% OFF ON PURCHASE OF THE ENTIRE SET (APPLY CODE "ECRIN SET").
  • Please note that each pearl is a little miracle created by nature and hence no two pearls look alike. The variations in their color, shape and size that you will observe in our jewelry are what makes them intriguing and beautiful, unleashing pure creativity and imagination in jewelry design. Minor blemishes, flaws and irregularities visible on their surface make each piece of jewelry distinctively yours only.

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off on our new BIJOUX Collection! Apply code BIJOUX at checkout!