MEGA SALE - UP TO 20% DISCOUNT (DISCOUNT CODES DO NOT APPLY DURING SALE)

Sautoir Fatima perle d'eau douce grise argentée et lapis lazuli

$85.00 $90.00

Quantity
- +

  • Faites une déclaration de mode avec ce magnifique collier! Il comporte des perles d'eau douce rondes gris argenté lustrées, des perles de lapis-lazuli bleu vif texturées lisses et des perles d'argent scintillantes cloutées de zircon. De grandes pierres de lapis-lazuli (19 mm x 25 mm) avec des halos de zircons scintillants soulignent la beauté inhérente à cette pièce intemporelle. (Veuillez noter que ces pierres étant naturelles, il peut y avoir une légère variation de leur taille et de leur orientation dans le collier, mais la conception et les composants resteront les mêmes).
  • La longueur du collier mesurée à partir du haut est de 22 pouces.
  • Fermoir magnétique clouté de zircon.
  • Noué à la main.
  • Le bracelet Fatima se coordonne très bien avec ce collier. Achetez l'ensemble et obtenez 10% de réduction. Appliquer le code: "FATIMA SET 2" à la caisse.
  • Soyez magnifique et profitez également des propriétés bénéfiques des pierres précieuses! Le lapis-lazuli est l'une des pierres les plus recherchées en usage depuis l'histoire de l'humanité. Son bleu profond et céleste reste le symbole de la royauté et de l'honneur, des dieux et du pouvoir, de l'esprit et de la vision. Il encourage la conscience de soi, la confiance et la créativité et renforce les sentiments d'objectivité, de clarté et d'honnêteté.
  • Veuillez noter que chaque perle est un petit miracle créé par la nature et qu'il n'y a donc pas deux perles qui se ressemblent. Les variations de couleur, de forme et de taille que vous observerez dans nos bijoux sont ce qui les rend fascinants et beaux, libérant une pure créativité et imagination dans la conception de bijoux. Des imperfections mineures, des défauts et des irrégularités visibles sur leur surface font de chaque bijou le vôtre.

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off on our new BIJOUX Collection! Apply code BIJOUX at checkout!

français fr

ALL PRICES ARE IN USD. PLEASE USE THE CURRENCY CONVERTER OPTION FOR THE CURRENCY OF YOUR CHOICE

Fatima silver grey freshwater pearl and lapis lazuli short necklace

$90.00 USD

Quantity
- +

  • Make a fashion statement in this stunning necklace! It features lustrous silver grey round freshwater pearls, smooth textured vivid blue lapis lazuli beads and shimmering zircon-studded silver beads. Large lapis lazuli stones (19 mm x 25 mm) with halos of shimmering zircons highlight the inherent beauty of this timeless piece. (Please note that as these stones are natural, there may be slight variation in their size and orientation within the necklace, but the design and components will remain the same).
  • Length of the necklace measured from the top is 22 inches.
  • Zircon-studded magnetic clasp.
  • Hand knotted.
  • The Fatima bracelet coordinates very well with this necklace. Purchase the set and get 10% discount. Apply code: "FATIMA SET 2" at checkout.
  • Look stunning and avail the beneficial properties of gemstones too! Lapis lazuli is one of the most sought-after stones in use since the history of mankind. Its deep, celestial blue remains the symbol of royalty and honor, gods and power, spirit and vision. It encourages self-awareness, confidence and creativity and assists feelings of objectivity, clarity and honesty.
  • Please note that each pearl is a little miracle created by nature and hence no two pearls look alike. The variations in their color, shape and size that you will observe in our jewelry are what makes them intriguing and beautiful, unleashing pure creativity and imagination in jewelry design. Minor blemishes, flaws and irregularities visible on their surface make each piece of jewelry distinctively yours only.

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off on our new BIJOUX Collection! Apply code BIJOUX at checkout!